Yellowjackets - Schedule

PROVISIONAL skill session times are shown below. Some alterations will be necessary as the local race schedules firm up, we usually aim for 6 or 7 sessions in total, with one weekend dedicated to OH youth races and one to the PA races. Please be flexible, we may have to move the sessions to the afternoon or even the next day if the weather or snow conditions demand it. If there is not enough snow to ski, we usually hold a dryland session instead (hiking, ski-walking, rollerskiing or cycling).

The last 15 minutes of the session is cocoa time.

  • Bunnyrabbits: 11 am to 11.45 am
  • Jackrabbits: 11 am to 12.15 pm
  • Track (skaters): 1 pm to 2 pm
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sun 07 Jan 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sun 21 Jan 2018
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA

Also see PACCSA's events calendar and the calendar on Nordic Ski Racer.