Upcoming events - Races

2022 January

Sat 29 Jan 2022
Craftsbury, VT

2022 February

Sun 06 Feb 2022
White Grass, WV
Sun 06 Feb 2022
Laurel Mountain, PA
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Traverse City, MI
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Winona Forest, NY
Sun 13 Feb 2022
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Gatineau, QC
Sun 20 Feb 2022
Gatineau, QC
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Hayward, WI

2022 March

Sat 05 Mar 2022
Lake Placid, NY
Sun 06 Mar 2022
Canaan Valley State Park, WV
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Calumet, MI