Upcoming events - Races

2022 July

Sat 16 Jul 2022
Nescopeck, PA

2022 August

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Oil Creek State Park, PA

2023 January

Sun 22 Jan 2023
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 28 Jan 2023
Marquette, MI

2023 February

Sun 05 Feb 2023
Laurel Mountain, PA
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Traverse City, MI
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Traverse City, MI
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Gatineau, QC
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Gatineau, QC
Sat 25 Feb 2023
Hayward, WI