PACCSA webcam gallery from Laurel Ridge - skiers photos

Sat 24 Feb 2024 12:09:58 pm
Sat 24 Feb 2024 12:09:58 pm
Tue 20 Feb 2024 7:07:04 am
Tue 20 Feb 2024 7:07:04 am
Mon 19 Feb 2024 12:23:48 pm
Mon 19 Feb 2024 12:23:48 pm
Sun 18 Feb 2024 5:06:02 pm
Sun 18 Feb 2024 5:06:00 pm
Sat 20 Jan 2024 3:00:46 pm
Sat 20 Jan 2024 3:00:45 pm
Sat 20 Jan 2024 3:00:46 pm
Sat 20 Jan 2024 3:00:45 pm
Fri 19 Jan 2024 4:09:31 pm
Fri 19 Jan 2024 4:09:31 pm
Fri 12 Jan 2024 10:13:50 am
Fri 12 Jan 2024 10:13:50 am
Sun 7 Jan 2024 11:13:52 am
Sun 7 Jan 2024 11:13:52 am
Sat 6 Jan 2024 12:51:22 pm
Sat 6 Jan 2024 12:51:22 pm
Sat 6 Jan 2024 11:40:53 am
Sat 6 Jan 2024 11:40:53 am
Fri 5 Jan 2024 1:52:53 pm
Fri 5 Jan 2024 1:52:52 pm
Sat 2 Dec 2023 3:44:25 pm

The webcam at Laurel Ridge State Park cross country ski area is owned and maintained by PACCSA, with the support of DCNR and donations from the public.  Thank you to everyone who has contributed.  The webcam operates from fall to spring, taking a photo of the ski area every half hour from sunrise to sunset.  The ground elevation where it is sited is 852 m, 2795 ft.  

Webcam expenses include equipment, DSL network fees and website hosting. To join PACCSA, or make a donation, please visit membership.